2018 First Class 8 Regatta
27th November 2018
IOMYC RS Tera Open
13th January 2019
Show all

Bart's Bash 2014, hosted by the Isle of Man Yacht Club

The main Keelboat & Dinghy Regatta dates for 2019 have been announced:

Go to the sailing tab to view the full 2019 programmes for Dinghies & Keelboats

Saturday April 20th – Easter Regatta at MSCC

Saturday 4th May –     Laser Regatta at IOMYC

Saturday 25th May –  IOMYC Round Mann Race

Sunday 16th June –    Peel Sailing Club Regatta

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd June – MSCC Regatta

Sunday 30th June –   MSCC Round the Island Race

Saturday 6th July –   CDMYC Regatta

Sat 13th & Sun 14th July – Douglas BayYC Cruiser Championships

Sat 20th & Sun 21st July – IOMYC Dinghy Regatta & RS Tera Open Event

Sat 27th & Sun 28th July – IOMYC Keelboat Regatta

Sun 4th – Tues 6th August – Peel Traditional Boats weekend

Saturday 17th August –        MSCC Green Cup event

Sunday 18th August –          Laxey Sailing Club Regatta

Sat 24th & Sun 25th August – IOM Dinghy Championships at IOMYC

Sat 28th & Sun 29th September – First Class 8 Regatta at IOMYC

Sat 12th & Sun 13th October – Laser Regatta at MSCC

A full programme of IOMYC events and fixtures for 2019 will be available shortly